GLF Schools

GLF Schools

GLF Schools was founded in 2012 in order to enable the federation of Glyn School (an academy in 2011) and Danetree Junior School. Together, we began our journey to become a MAT of more than 1000 talented staff working with over 10,000 children in 40 schools across 5 regions in southern England.

Our Schools

Banbury Region

Banstead Region

Berkshire & Hampshire Region

Caterham Region

Crawley Region

Didcot Region

Epsom Region

London Boroughs

Redhill Region

Sunbury & Camberley Region


Leadership Team  
Mrs Claire Williamson Headteacher, Designated Safeguarding Lead
Mr Robert Cooper  Associate Assistant Headteacher
Mrs Katie Keyte Assistant Headteacher, Inclusion and Wellbeing
Miss Jane Neale Assistant Headteacher (Maternity Leave)
Year 3  
Mrs Chloe Stocker / Mrs Laura Kempster Teachers - Chaffinch Class
Mrs Clare Martin  Teacher - Robin Class
Miss Debra Wright Teacher - Wren Class
Year 4  
Mrs Harriet Jeffery Teacher - Swallow Class
Mr Ben Blackwell Teacher - Wagtail Class
Year 5  
Mrs Denise Davies Teacher - Jay Class
Miss Emily Wright  Teacher - Nightingale Class
Mrs Emma Collins/Mrs Joanne Pitty Teacher - Woodpecker Class
Year 6  
Mrs Fiona Chilcott Teacher - Barn Owl Class
Mr Ashley Reed Teacher - Kestrel Class
Mrs Nell Underdown Teacher - Osprey Class
Pastoral Team  
Mrs Jessica Knott P.E. Teacher
Mrs Carrie Marziano Child & Family Support Practitioner 
Mr Patrick Murray Child & Family Support Practitioner
Mrs Hannah Young Child & Family Support Practitioner (Maternity Leave)
Support Staff  
Miss Libby Bean Inclusion Team Member
Mrs Louise Benn Inclusion Team Member
Mrs Debra Cannons Inclusion Team Member
Miss Lisa Clark Inclusion Team Member
Miss Gracie Dormer Inclusion Team Member
Miss Livia Felgate Inclusion Team Member
Ms Tina Francis Inclusion Team Member
Mrs Debbie Gandy Inclusion Team Member
Mrs Charli Gleave  Inclusion Team Member
Mrs Tina Goring Inclusion Team Member
Mr Kieran Kirby Inclusion Team Member
Miss Emily Leddy Inclusion Team Member
Mr Joe Rogers Inclusion Team Member
Administration Staff  
Mrs Yvette Bellinger School Administrator
Mrs Claire Cooper Office Manager
Miss Dee Warren Administration Officer
Mrs Kate Whitehouse School Administrator
Premises Staff  
Mrs Kim Donnelly Premises Officer 
Cover Supervision Staff  
Mrs Kim Donnelly Senior Play Leader
Mrs Abigail Keeling Play Leader
Miss Catherine Rockson Play Leader